Book Review blogger

Well, one thing I’ve decided to start doing, in addition to getting in shape, is to start reading more.  So, the other day I joined the Thomas Nelson Book Review Blog.  From time to time I will request a book from Thomas Nelson Publishers, read it, and post a review of the book on this blog as well as Amazon.com.  I should receive the first book in a couple of days and will post more about it once I start reading.  In the meantime, here is a link to the book I will be reviewing. 

What In the World Is Going On? : 10 Prophetic Clues You Cannot Afford to Ignore by David Jeremiah

Leave a Reply

