Gallery Portraits – Excellence in Photography

I thing I hope to do occasionally in this blog is to introduce some of my friends.  I’ve discovered that the older I get, the more important it is to have true friends.  The kind of friends you can depend on, lean on, and confide in.  One of those friends is Wade Tipton.  He and his wife Joy are very good friends my wife and I attend church with at Dixie Lee.

Wade and Joy are owners of Gallery Portraits here in Knoxville.  Wade is a very creative and talented professional photographer and Joy is a creatively gifted interior designer.  For more information about Gallery Portraits or Wade and Joy’s work, check out their web site at http://www.galleryportraitsstudio.com/.

Leave a Reply

